Member ID 2531734

Nationality Belgian, Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Giana

City/State Amsterdam/

Country Netherlands

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Dutch (C1), English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact Giana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, very good, I am a 22-year-old girl who wants to get to know different cultures and places and I think that the best way to do it is to be an Au Pair. I have a lot of experience with children and animals since my young age I take care of children of relatives and friends of relatives. I consider myself a good influence. I know how to distract and amuse children thinking about their education and getting something productive out of every afternoon of games
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair as such, but I have been taking care of children from a young age and I have experience of more than 10 years
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Customer Service Representative

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 20 Year/s
Dutch: Advanced (C1), Since 17 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 11 Year/s

Sports  Gym

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, France, Luxembourg, Colombia & United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a calm person I like everything related to cleaning the home cooking lighting some candles quiet music I also like to go for a walk and discover new places. After the stay as an Au Pair, I will surely be heading towards a new adventure, but I will always be learning along the way.