Member ID 2256349

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Veronika

City/State Saint Petersburg/

Country Russian Federation

Start Mar 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Russian (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Veronika?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host families,

my name is Veronica. Now I live in a Saint Petersburg.
I want to tell you a little about myself so we can get to know each other better.

I am an open and positive person. I like to communicate on various topics and learn something new. I also consider myself an interesting and creative person, as I have quite a lot of hobbies and discover something new every day.

I like to do creative work, such as modeling from polymer clay and doing beadwork. I make toys with my hands. I also enjoy collecting Lego and have my own small collection of Lego sets.
In addition to creativity, I am interested in the cultures of different countries and love meeting new people.

I like spending time with children, teaching them new skills and much more. I already have experience working with children, so I know I can help you take care of your children. I am also ready to do light housework.

I think Sweden is a wonderful country with an interesting culture and correct views on many aspects of life, so I would be happy to visit this country and learn more.
More ⇩


I worked as an animator at children's parties. My duties included conducting master classes, puppet theaters, various shows, dances, etc.

I also have experience as a babysitter. I help parents take care of their children when they are away, and also make children's lives more interesting if parents work hard and they don't have enough time for a child.

I have not been an Au Pair before, but I have a great desire to be part of a new family and a new culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Lawyer

Education College

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

In my free time, I usually do something with my own hands (I sew toys, sculpt from polymer clay, make bracelets, etc) or learn English. I also like to play sports. I usually prefer Chloe Ting or Pamela Raif workout videos.