Member ID 2466162

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Morgan

City/State Anderson/ South Carolina

Country USA

Start May 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact Morgan?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future family, I am so excited to begin this new journey alongside you. I believe that there will be so much we can learn from each other. I live a simple lifestyle and make it a priority to enjoy each of the little moments that life sends our way. I am a beach girl at heart and could spend hours upon hours splashing around in water. I currently am a teacher at a small private school. I teach Latin and World History. In my spare time, I enjoy being active and being in the outdoors. There is no time to be bored in a world like ours. I have spoken English all of my life, but in the past year, I have studied Russian and Dutch when time permits. I do not have any fluency in any language other than English to offer but would be incredibly excited to pick up a new language. I also thoroughly enjoy cooking and cleaning. I definitely want to become apart of your family rather than just an additional person that will be around for awhile. If this sounds like we might be a fit, please reach out, and I look forward to connecting.
More ⇩

Experience

I am new the the Au Pair life. I am excited to begin my journey in this program because of many different reasons. To list a few, I love people. I enjoy meeting new individuals and learning about cultures and lifestyles. Second, I love children. As the oldest of four kids, I hardly remember a life without caring for children, and I wouldn't have it any other way. Third, I am passionate about traveling and seeing the world around me and being an Au Pair would not only help with that love but also give me a chance to learn from those that I live with.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s

Sports  Volleyball, soccer, cross country

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Greece, Portugal, Croatia & Israel

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩