Member ID 1539624

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Rayenne

City/State ANNECY/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Jul 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 23 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello Future Family, my name is Rayenne, I am 19 years old, I was born in Annecy in the Alps. I study in first year class of BTS management of SMEs. I have a diploma from BAC pro Gestion Administration.

I would like to be an au pair to improve my English, learn a new culture, integrate a new family and spend great moments with the children. I like to play, laugh with children and teach them things.
I am the last in a family of 5 children. I have a niece of 2 and a half years and more than 30 first cousins, big family;)

My region allows me to swim and hike in the summer and ski in the winter. I like biking, reading, movies and shopping.

I am a kind, respectful and trustworthy person. I will take care of children very well.

After my studies, I would like to become a police officer at the child protection brigade.

The family should accommodate me because I know how to adapt, respect the rules of the house, I am a clean person.

I hope to see you soon for a nice adventure.

Rayenne I have never been an au pair, it will be my first experience.

During the school holidays, I work in a Leisure Center for children. We manage a group of 24 children between 3-5 years, we are 3 leaders, we have to organize the day with different activities.

We do some pretty cool activities like painting workshops, modeling paw, cooking workshop, cinema, tobogganing in the mountains, this allows children to discover new things that are interesting for their development.

I regularly keep my 2 and a half year old niece, when the weather is nice we go to the park so that she has fun with other children and we go to swim in the lake, bake cakes. I like to teach her new words.

Whenever I babysit I make sure they are safe, I love spending time with my family and taking care of children, I like to learn new things.
My intension after my mission as an au pair is to have improved my English, to have discovered a new culture and especially to have spent time with children. I hope I will keep in touch with me afterwards.

My future goal is to work in the police in the brigade for the protection of minors because for me protecting children is something that is close to my heart, I am against injustice and I would also like to train in order to learn to communicate better and understand children better.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English (A2)

Sports  salle de sport

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems allergies au pollen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.