Member ID 2605620

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Maëlle

City/State Annecy/ Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Maëlle?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
I'm Maelle!
I live in the Alps in France and I am looking for the family who will welcome me as an au pair.
I am super athletic, I live in music and I love to make my loved ones laugh, even if at first glance I am a fairly discreet person!
I have a 7-year-old little sister whom I have watched grow up and whom I have taken care of enormously since her birth. Both of us are very accomplices, she brings me many beautiful things.
I am gentle with children but I also know how to make them laugh and help them.
I am very responsible and mature.
I am not looking to be an au pair for the money but really for the human side of this experience!
I want to discover a new country, new people and be able to help a family who will need me?
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have been babysitting since I was 13, with babies (sometimes newborns) to teenagers.
I am in contact a lot in my entourage with newborns and quite young children, there is no problem with that. I have a lot of facilities
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Employée polyvalent refuge de montagne

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 16 Year/s

Sports  Oui, tous types de sports mais surtout sports de montagne

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Norway & Finland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As an au pair, I would like to be part of the family and have them introduce me to their country, their cultures, what they like to do! I expect to have enough responsibility with the children/babies in my care. But also help with household chores! I would like to be the pleasant, sweet and cultured girl to help you as long as you need it, within your family!