Member ID 1606773

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Cemre Yağmur

City/State Antalya/

Country Turkey

Start Aug 2020 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Family,

My name is Cemre Yağmur. I am a 24 year-old (female) .I graduated from Architecture department in Kirklareli University in this year.I was living at Istanbul before graduation but now I came back to Antalya, Manavgat. Antalya is one of the hottest cities in Turkey. Also Antalya is home to many historical places and natural beauties.

I come from a family of 4: My parents, Dad and Mom, are self employed and work in Antalya. I have a sister. My sister, is 21 years old and is a Medical Student

In about a year or two I plan I will work as a architecht but now I would like to gain a different life experience, learn a new culture and new language. As an au pair, I hope it will be a rewarding experience for both parties, full of change.

In my free times; I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places, reading book and poems. I love learning and researching new things. I improve my architectural skills with learning new programs, reading articles and examining new projects.

Also I love to draw. I've been painting since I've been a child. I have been dealing with charcoal and watercolor for 12 years and oil painting for 8 years.

I love animals so much and find peace with animals. At university I was a member of animal protection club.We were helping stray animals with club members and feeding them in specific areas and in the dump.Now; Me and my family feeding animals which are in our neighborhood. Also, We have four cat and one bird.

I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 6 months. I like to play with children, watch movies, draw, paint, sing and listen to them talk about any topic they like.

I have read multiple experiences of people who have done this and speak highly of the families they have lived with, I would like to have the same luck and be with people who make me feel like one of them because I am willing to give my best .

Thank you very much for your interest in my recourse!I look forward to hearing from you.

Yours Sincerely,
Cemre Yağmur
More ⇩

Experience

I took care children in both formal and informal contexts. I worked with a family for five months in İstanbul.
I provided art lessons to children aged between 5-12 years old.We drew and painted together. I have helped my parents to take care after sister since birth. I took care my cousin Efkan from 2 years to 4 years old .
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Architect

Education University

Basic knowledge of German (A2)

Sports  Swimming,riding bike,trekking

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.