Member ID 2533594

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Buket

City/State Antalya/

Country Turkey

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Buket?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello this is Buket!

I'm 22 years old and I'm Turkish. I'm art historian. I actually worked in Church as a Teacher on Sundays. I served Sunday school and I realized that I like children and I'm good at the take care of children. Children makes me happy and I'm not actually old girl so I can deal with them. Most important thing is ''I can understand them.'' During communication with kids I feel like I'm same age with them and It makes me so happy. I'm talkative and energetic person so I can catch their feelings. Parenting really important and I can understand how much hard for you. That's the reason why I wanna help to you. I'm not parent but one day I'll be...

I wanna teach something new to your kids. If I have a chance, I'd try.
More ⇩

Experience

I'd love to meet new people and family. When I was teacher at church, I was taking care of international kids so I can say I have experience for this.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Video

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Researcher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Korean: Beginner (A1)
Spanish: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, South Korea & Thailand

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Dancing, making ceramic, abstract painting etc. As long as making art, It doesn't really matter what I'm gonna do.