Member ID 2605468

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Büşra

City/State Antalya/

Country Turkey

Start Jun 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of German (B2), English (B1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Büşra?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 34 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, I'm Büşra, I'm 23 years old. I studied English in high school and participated in the Erasmus+ project in high school. I met people from 4 different countries. I went to Bulgaria. Being abroad has always been a great desire for me. After high school, I took the foreign language exam in my country and won the German teaching department at the university. I studied at Çukurova University for 5 years. I am currently a German teacher.
I took child psychology, developmental psychology, learning psychology and creative drama classes at university.
More ⇩


First of all, I have a very strong communication with children and I am a German teacher, actually I want to combine these two features. a foreign country, foreign people, I think about the meanings of these words, but the feelings and emotions that are important to me. games and children's world is always different for me. It is also said that I have a maternal spirit. spending time with children, understanding their language and being with them.I have 6 nephews and I was with them from the moment they were born. I stayed with a family for 1 year before, I cooked food for them in online education, I helped them with their homework, I took them to the cinema to the park. I taught English. While I was studying at the university, I took care of 2 different children and in this way, I visited the places I wanted to visit in my country.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
German: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  Badminton, Basketball, Swimming, Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

After becoming an au pair, I think I will visit the historical churches of Germany that I am curious about on my days off. I am excited to taste different flavors and I will make turkish food and enchilada for them