Member ID 2343276

Nationality Malagasy | More ⇩

Full name Narindra

City/State Antananarivo/

Country Madagascar

Start Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (C2), English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact Narindra?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 53 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Family,
I am , wishing to Integrate into your Family . A desire to change everyday life leads me to become an Au Pair. I am Malagasy and I would like to share with you our cultures and our language and learn yours. I speak fluently French and I can speak English too.
I will be very happy to be part of your Family and I hope that you will accept me in your home.

I chose your Country in this Au Pair program, first of all because your culture is very different from ours so learning it and your lifestyles would be very beneficial for me, and on the other hand this program will help me to leave my everyday life behind for a while and meet interesting and new people.
Understanding a foreign culture represents a great knowledge, not only for my education but also for my personality. By working independently in my host family, and being responsible for their children, I learn to make my own decisions and become responsible.

Hope to hear from you.
More ⇩


I am the yougest in my family, I have an older brother, sister and a little brother who taught me over time to be a loving and protective sister for them and for other ch

Regarding childcare, I have not yet been an au pair but I already have some experience with children because I have a little niece 10 years and a 7-year-old nephew that I looked after during the holidays and when these parents go to work: I cook his meals, help him with his homework, take his bath.
I like board games, drawing and reading so: I can play with them, read, learn to draw, card games, and do sports: football, basketball. I am a very athletic person.
I love children so I would take care of them without even asking.

The most important thing when looking after little children is to keep them safe, to take good care of them so that nothing happens to them and to always be with them when they need me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Consultant

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)
French: Mastery (C2)
German: Beginner (A1)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Foot Ball, Basket Ball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm always happy, I don't stress too much even if sometimes the children do stupid things. I am very tolerant and I always try to understand them and try to explain the good and the bad. Apart from taking care of the children, I also volunteer to help a little with the household chores (the dishes, the linens, the maintenance of the house, etc.) Since I am part of the Family. And I am always flexible with working hours. I always put Family schedules first before getting organized.