Member ID 2610798

Nationality Romanian | More ⇩

Full name Jessie

City/State Arad/

Country Romania

Start Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Romanian (Native)

Last action 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact Jessie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Jessie, and I am from Romania. I come from a large family, made of 10 members, and I am the first born, with 7 younger siblings, therefore I have quite an experience in taking care of kids. I love playing and spending time with children, and that’s a passion I have since I was young, like 10-11 years old. During the years, i’ve been going to families from our church to help with the kids, and I’m currently working at a family that has 4 kids, and the youngest is 4 months old.
I want to become an Au Pair and Nanny, firstly because my forever dream was to work abroad, to get to visit a whole different country and to experience new cultures and places. Secondly, I want to create bonds with different people, to create beautiful memories and experiences I would never forget.
I think the candidate would be pleased by my services, because I initially would do this out of passion, even if I wouldn’t be getting a penny. And I also think that I’m experienced enough for this, after so many years of interacting and being surrounded by children of all ages.(0-12)
More ⇩


I would like to become an Au Pair and Nanny abroad, as I said earlier, for the experience, and also for gain of confidence and independence, while getting to know people and interacting with them, creating memories I would always cherish.
More ⇩


Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Romanian: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 12 Year/s

Sports  Volleyball

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Well, I can say I am quite a creative person. I love baking, painting, basically making art and crafts. After being an Au Pair, I would like to go to college, and become an Interior Designer, that is my dream job,