Member ID 2607870

Nationality Guinean | More ⇩

Full name Aïssata

City/State Armentières/ Hauts-de-France

Country France

Start Jan 2024 - May 2025

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Aïssata?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français

I am of Guinean origin, but I have lived in France since I was 11 years old. I am a student.
I'm used to contact with children because I have a big family and several little cousins, it's me who takes care of them when they're at home. This experience would allow me to improve my English and meet new people. I like contact with people and especially children, I am a very apathetic and smiling person, I also have a sense of responsibility because at home I am the biggest girl and I like to help a lot.
I hope to be able to link very soon with yours!
I am of course available to provide you with more information on my background.
please accept my most sincere solutions
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Canada, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2024

Latest starting date May 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection