au pair

Hire Dunia, Babysitter Au Pair from Asti, Italy - 1063140

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Asti (Italy)


Nicoleta Alice, 19, Romanian, Student currently in Italy searching for Au Pair job in Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Student Italian, Romanian, English Sep 2020 - Aug 2021 10-12 months Very active in response
Nicoleta Alice doesn't smoke at home Nicoleta Alice hasn't got a first aid certification Nicoleta Alice can swim Nicoleta Alice can ride a bike

Hi, my name is Alice and I am 18 years old. I am finishing the high school this year and I would like to take a break from school for a year so I can learn german and then go to...

Griselda, 38, Argentinean, Designer currently in Italy searching for Nanny & Caregiver for elderly job in Italy

Designer English, Portuguese, Spanish Jan 2019 - Sep 2021 4-6 months Average response
Griselda is a Non-Smoker Griselda has got a first aid certification Griselda can swim Griselda can ride a bike

My name is Griselda, I have 37 years old and I'm from Argentina. I'm in Italy doing my Italian Citizen, because my grandparents was Italian and all my life been fall in love of...

Martina, 24 years old, Office Clerk from Italy looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Spain

Office Clerk Italian Aug 2020 - Aug 2020 1-3 months New registered
Martina is a Non-Smoker Martina has got a first aid certification Martina can swim Martina can ride a bike

Come to know Italian Au Pair & Nanny called Martina based in Italy, who wishes to help your family as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished Vocational School and has work experiences as Office Clerk. Martina has very good knowledge of...

Michela, 18 years old, Student - High School from Italy looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Spain

Student - High School Italian, Spanish, French, English Sep 2021 - Oct 2021 10-12 months New registered
Michela is a Non-Smoker Michela has got a first aid certification Michela can swim Michela can ride a bike

Meet Michela (18) now residing in Italy, who interested in working as Au Pair & Nanny. The applicant has already finished College and at the moment works as Student - High School. The Au Pair has a basic knowledge in and is a good swimmer. The...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Italy