Member ID 2605470

Nationality Kazakh | More ⇩

Full name Madina

City/State ASTORIA/ New York

Country USA

Start Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Russian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Madina?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Good afternoon, my possible family!
My name is Madina, I am 29 years old, soon turning 30. I was born in Kazakhstan, Almaty.
I have been learning English from first grade, since I am 8 years old. Have a little history of learning French. While I was living in Kazakhstan, I used to be a teacher of English language in the local school.
Now I live in America, New York, I am American citizen.

I want to become an Au Pair because I really want to live in England or France for a while , want to meet new people and learn their culture deeper, than just regular tourist trip for couple weeks.

I am reliable, calm, responsible person. I never look for problems, never go out late at night, don’t have any bad habits, so you can be sure kids will be in safe with me.
I am good with kids, I have experience at teaching them at school.
So my host family would get a friendly, calm, secure person to be part of their family for a while.
More ⇩


I crave to learn culture of England or France. I think short tourist trips are not enough for understanding.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Interpreter

Education University

Language Knowledge

Russian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 22 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love history, I know a lot about French and English history. After au pair I plan to come back to New York , and learn new profession