Member ID 2514345

Nationality Paraguayan, Italian | More ⇩

Full name Lorena

City/State Asuncion/

Country Paraguay

Start May 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Lorena?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

¡Hola!, mi nombre es Lorena, tengo 26 años. Ser Au Pair me dará una gran oportunidad de conocer un nuevo país, su cultura, personas e idioma. Actualmente me encargo de las labores de mi hogar y también cuido a mis mascotas.
More ⇩


Tengo experiencia cuidando niños, me encargo de mis sobrinos cuando sus padres están ausentes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)
Italian: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Month

Sports  Padel, futbol, volley, bascket, tenis, natacion

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Ireland, Italy & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Soy una persona alegre y divertida, responsable y atenta. En mi tiempo libre me gusta salir a caminar, jugar deportes como volleyball, tenis, pádel, fútbol y bascketball. Me encanta pasar el tiempo con mi familia y amigos. Al completar la estancia Au Pair & Niñera me gustaría recorrer las ciudades y continuar aprendiendo el idioma y la cultura de país.