Member ID 2611331

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Kayna

City/State Avignon/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start May 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 9-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact Kayna?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future host family,
Firstly, I'll introduce myself: my name is Kayna and I am 17 years old and I am from France. I enjoy cooking (especially Arab food), I am tidy, responsible, and used to managing a home.
I am respectful and kind but I can also be assertive which is very important when looking after children. I grew up in a big family of 6 children and I am the second child, therefore I have spent many years caring for my siblings and helping around our home.
I am hoping to find an Au Pair family so that I can discover a new and enriching experience and also so that I can improve my English language skills. I want to learn about and experience a new culture and if you are interested I can teach you and your family a bit about my culture and heritage too.
Moreover, I am committed to exploring many activities with your children: arts and crafts, going to play in the park, going to the movies, visiting museums and exploring everything your region has to offer.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Other

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
Korean: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, South Korea, USA, Japan & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 9-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩