au pair

Sara, Spanish Au Pair & Nanny from Avilés, Spain - 925137

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Avilés (Spain)


Marina, 23 years old, Nanny from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Spain

Nanny Spanish Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
Marina doesn't smoke at home Marina has got a first aid certification Marina can swim Marina can ride a bike

Come to know Spanish Au Pair & Nanny called Marina originally from Spain, who is dreaming of working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair graduated from University and at the moment works as Nanny. Marina has very good knowledge of Spanish. The...

Elisabeth, 18 years old, Estudiante from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Australia, Bahamas, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

Estudiante Spanish Dec 2019 - Dec 2021 >1 year Active in response
Elisabeth is a Non-Smoker Elisabeth hasn't got a first aid certification Elisabeth can swim Elisabeth can ride a bike

¡Hola! Bueno, realmente, no se qué decir, pero bueno, os puedo decir que estoy muy ilusionada, me enteré hace unos meses de el significado de au pair, y desde entonces, estoy...

Andrea, 23 years old, Student - Art / Commerce / Management from Spain looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Italy

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Spanish, Italian Jul 2020 - Sep 2020 1-3 months Average response
Andrea is a Non-Smoker Andrea hasn't got a first aid certification Andrea can swim Andrea can ride a bike

Salve a tutti! Sono una ragazza del nord della Spagna. Ho studiato lingue alla Università di Oviedo e adora la lingua italiana e la vostra cultura. Mi considero una persona molto...

Alejandro, 23 years old, Student from Spain looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, Germany, Sweden, USA, United Kingdom

Student Spanish, English, German Nov 2020 - Feb 2021 10-12 months Average response
Alejandro is a Non-Smoker Alejandro hasn't got a first aid certification Alejandro can swim Alejandro can ride a bike

Hello! My name is Alejandro (usually called Alex) and I was born in Spain. Nowadays I'm studying in a flying school to become a pilot and at the end of my formation I would like...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Spain