Member ID 2489255

Nationality Sri Lankan | More ⇩

Full name Hansani Erangika

City/State Awissawella/

Country Sri Lanka

Start Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Sinhala (Native)

Last action 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact Hansani Erangika?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 33 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hallo, I am a Sri Lankan looking for my ersten appropriate family. Ich habe mich danach gesehnt, ein Aupair zu sein, und ich bin bereit, bald einer zu sein.
I am 25 years old. Ich bin ledig und habe kein Kind. Meine akademische Qualifikation. Ich habe einen 6-monatigen Computerkurs absolviert. Ich habe ein Management-Diplom (SLIATE) studiert. Ich kann Englisch sprechen und ich kann Deutsch bis zu einem gewissen Grad sprechen. Ich habe die A1-Prüfung des Goethe-Instituts bestan.
Meine Kinderbetreuungserfahrung schließt auch die Töchter meiner älteren Schwestern ein .sie hat zwei kinder im alter von 5 jahren und 2 einhalb jahre alt. ich spiele mit ihnen. ich liebe babys sehr. Weil ich mich liebevoll um sie kümmere, kommen sie bald zu mir. Ich spiele mit Tochter, füttere sie, helfe beim Putzen. Ich bin in einer großen Familie aufgewachsen. ich helfe meinen Vettern und Schwestern
More ⇩


I realized that I need to move up in life. I want to have some great memories that I can look back on when I grow old and say that I'm proud and happy of myself.
I am very interested in becoming an AU pair of your family. One reason lies in the program between host families and the au pair in the cultural exchange system. I believe that I am able to be a good AuPair for your family because I am responsible and trustworthy in the tasks given to me, independent, patient, open, respectful and above all family oriented.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩


Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Language Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education University

Language Knowledge

Sinhala: Native Language
Dutch: Beginner (A1)
English: Beginner (A1)

Sports  carem..chess..

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinopharm/BBIBP-CorV

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Christmas Island, Colombia, Germany, Italy & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Play, dance, walk, sing