Member ID 2539091

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Angelina

City/State Bénodet/ Bretagne

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Angelina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear Future Host,

I am writing to express my interest in becoming an Au Pair for your family. I am a responsible and enthusiastic individual with a passion for working with children and helping families.

I want to become an Au Pair because I believe it is a unique opportunity to gain valuable life experience, learn about different cultures, make a positive impact on a child's life, and learn english language. I have always enjoyed working with children and I believe that this experience will help me grow as a person and develop important skills.

I believe that I would be a great fit as an Au Pair for your family. I am a dependable and reliable individual who is dedicated to ensuring the safety and well-being of the children in my care. I am also an active and outgoing person who enjoys engaging with children and helping them to learn and grow.

In terms of qualifications, I possess relevant experience working with children. I have experience working as a Kindergarten assistant. And I can also make housework.

I would be honored to be a part of your family and contribute to the development and happiness of your children. I am excited about this opportunity and look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Angelina
More ⇩

Experience

It's my first experience as Au Pair, and I would like to become an Au Pair abroad because is a great opportunity for individuals who are looking to gain international experience, learn a new language, and immerse themselves in a new culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Yes

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Mar - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Oxford/AstraZeneca

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Chile, Netherlands, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My name is Angelina, I am a young French girl, and I am 18 years old. I have a passion for music and animals. In my free time, I enjoy going out with my friends, picnicking at the beach, going for a run when the weather is nice, and keeping up with fashion. After my experience as an Au Pair, I would like to work in the real estate business or pursue another Au Pair opportunity in a different country.