Member ID 2606934

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Irene

City/State Badajoz/ Badajoz

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2025

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Irene?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am Irene, at the end of this year 2023 I will be 18 years old. I am currently in my last year of high school and next school year I will go to the University to study engineering.
I would like to be an Au Pair because I love to travel and see new places.
I am a very hygienic and polite person. I also try to be orderly and careful with other people's belongings.
Although I have hardly any experience taking care of children, I am very responsible and mature. I am also very creative and have a lot of imagination, so it is easy for me to be around children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 14 Year/s

Sports  Baloncesto y Bádminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA, Italy, South Korea, Haiti & Japan

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I adore music, mainly listening to it since unfortunately I still don't know how to play any instrument fluently. My taste in music is very versatile. I also really like to read and until very recently I used to play basketball and badminton, both of which are sports that I love. I really like to paint and do crafts. I really enjoy spending time outdoors and enjoying the sunsets. Due to my studies I would do the Que Pair during my summer vacations and after that I would continue with my studies.