Member ID 1530907

Nationality Moldovan | More ⇩

Full name Alexandrina

City/State Baimaclia/Cantemir

Country Moldova

Start Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of Russian (C1), German (B1), Romanian (Native)

Last action 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear host family,
I am pleased that you are interested in me and I will tell you a lot about me. I am Alexandrina, I am 21 years old, I was born in the south of the Republic of Moldova. I currently live in Chisinau and have been studying for the past year at the competence center for business and finance, specializing in "accounting". I like what I'm learning and want to specialize further in this area.
I am a creative person, I like to take part in various trainings and volunteer activities, I also like to develop morally, I like to read books, watch historical films and is based on real facts, and my weakness is to look at drawings animates me love cartoons and when i watch them, mostly in winter i like christmas films, they have a great charm for me.
My family is a wonderful family, even though my biological father has left us. My mother remarried to a wonderful man who loved me and my brother as his own children and gave me another brother "Dragoş". Who is a wonderful child and whom i love very much. My mother is Felicia and is 42 years old, brother Aydin who is 13 years old, brother Dragoş is 5 years old and stepfather Igor is 44 years old.
Due to the fact that I lived in the country, I know how to do all the household chores. I know I have to take care of animals too. My teenage mother taught me to cook and I like to cook, I cook with my brothers, it was a lot of fun.
Because I have two younger brothers, I know how to carry my children as both babies and teenagers. My brothers take care of me and are always happy when I go home.
I want to mention that I like discipline and cleanliness. I always make sure that everything is clean, tidy and beautiful.
I chose AuPair because I am now doing an au pair program in Germany and I want to discover another culture.
I am sure that your family will be satisfied with me and will love me. I am a kind and kind person who loves children. I will do my best to make sure your children are safe and learn good things from me.
I really want to do various personal development activities that are very interesting. I can't wait to get to know you and share wonderful things with wonderful people.

Greetings,

Alexandrina
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
I've been an AuPair in Germany for 6 months, everything is going well, I live in a family with one child, she is a girl and is 12 years old, we play together, cook, bike, or just talk about different things. I also have experience with young children because I almost pulled my little brother to 3 years old alone because my parents worked a lot during that time.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Au Pair in Deutschland

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Ja

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Keine

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Oct 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.