Member ID 2528188

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Fiona

City/State Balaruc les bains/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Fiona?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Fiona. I would like to join your host family in order to perfect my level in the language and to be able to continue my studies.
I am a lively person who loves children. I come from a large family with many children.
Hoping to see you again
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but I have lived twice with a host family in Cordoba and Salamanca where there were children.
I also did babysitting in France.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Oui Padel, tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Spain, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have my assistant tennis instructor diploma and I also play Padel. I would very much like to teach children these sports that I am passionate about