Member ID 2602386

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Arbjola

City/State Ballsh/

Country Albania

Start Mar 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (C1), Albanian (Native)

Last action 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact Arbjola?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi I am Albiola, I’m 27 years old with a dream to work in medicine, unfortunately I live in a country that is hard to follow my dreams and that is why I would like to work as an au pair somewhere else, where hopefully I can someday follow that dream. I am a perfect candidate to be your au pair as I am really good with children and also quite creative and good with time managing and stress.
More ⇩


As said previously, I would like to be a au pair so that I can follow my dreams of working in medicine. My experience with children has been through volunteering as a teacher for less fortunate people in Albania, as well as babysitting in Sweden for different types of families, which I can also provide as references.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education University

Language Knowledge

Albanian: Native Language, Since 13 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
Italian: Advanced (C1), Since 8 Year/s
Punjabi: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s
Swedish: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Norway, Sweden & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a book worm and one of my multiple dreams has always been to become an book editor, so without much being said I love literature. I also love walking a lot as it calms me down, I like nature, museums and art and philosophy. I also like trying stuff as painting and hiking. I like testing my limits. I am kind and always dreamed of helping people however I can.