Member ID 2405210

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Ornnicha

City/State Bang Phli/

Country Thailand

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 14 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact Ornnicha?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family


Good day to my host family!

My name is Ornnicha, 24 years old from Thailand. For nickname please feel free to call me Njay. I’m graduated from December 2021 with Bachelor’s degree in arts majoring in philosophy and religion. I’m currently working as a part time nanny in Thailand from middle of January 2022 till November 2022. For now, I have over 2000+ hours with children and IQ.

I’m good at driving and have experiences driving in city-side/country-side/highway. I have an international driving license. I don’t have a state driving license yet but willing and open to learn how to drive here.

My personality is easy going, active, joyful, very open mind, optimistic and respectful. I have a good sence of humor. I love to meet new people and get to know them.

I’m currently an aupair in Seattle, WA from December 8 2022 with AuPairCare agency taking care of 11 month old baby boy. Looking for a family who respects my privacy free time independence and to be out with friends and be social and explore my new area. But would like to spend time as part of the family as well to learn and exchange culture.
More ⇩


The reason why I want to be an aupair is when I found myself that I get along well with kids in this journey and really enjoy my time working with them.

I had a chance to abroad in the US on Summer 2021 from May-September in Work and Travel Program at small island in Ohio named Put-in-Bay. Back at that time, my employer their had children and all of their children and I are having a good time together often. So they’re recommended me about aupair program.

After I came back to Thailand I decided to research more about aupair informations on internet and found some interesting! At the same time, I started my first childcare experience with my own nephew who was born from my close cousin. He was 6 months old when I came back. I do everything for him such as feeding, bathing, changing clothes and diapers, lullaby and playing.

Meanwhile, I looking for new experience that allowed me to work with children and I got a part time teacher assistant at Sky Rocket English school for kids in Thailand. In this part, my responsibility were preparing material to make craft for each activity to use in class for the kids, leading them to do activities in class such as singing, dancing, learning, playing. the ages under my care are 2.5-7 years old. I was worked here for few weeks and realized my interest working with adults and children so I decided to find a nanny job to observation myself more if I want to be an aupair am I right to this position? And the answer is ABSOLUTELY YES!

I started to work as part time nanny in Thailand since middle of January 2022 with Kids Home International Nursery and Nanny service company. About this company, there are two parts of working which is working in day care and out going work. I do both of it but mostly is out going work. My responsibilities while at the day care is playing, feeding, bathing, changing clothes and diapers, cooking and teaching. The ages under my care usually is 1-4 years old. And out going work is 2 months old to not over 8 years old. I have a lot of experience with children and adults in various nationalities and environments.

Since I’ve been doing all of this, I knew myself that I get along very well with every kids even the kid not from my family. I sincerely put my heart through every work I did and I think my qualifications are required the aupair program. That’s why I want to join this abroad program because this is my strongest passion in this year so far!
More ⇩


Driving License
Experience Certificates
Police clearance certificates

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Roller Skating

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My interests and hobbies are very casual like watching series/movies/animations, listening to music, doing hand craft journal book, going out with my family/friends, Lately, I enjoy roller skating and planning to learn to do some ice skating! I really like collecting photos from a polaroid camera. Cooking and baking are my two loves that I can’t live without! After I finished aupair program in the US, I have few plans on my mind. First is go on and continue take an adventure being an aupair but in Europe! Second, I intend to use all of my abroad experiences working with others including children, adults and elderly to apply my application with my dream job which is cabin crews!