Member ID 2319430

Can engage the kids in the following activities Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

Tutor for Mathematics, English

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Supatchaya

City/State bangkhen/

Country Thailand

Start Oct 2022 - Oct 2024

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact Supatchaya?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello Families, if you are looking for neat, good cook, nature lover and a caring Au Pair, you just come to the right profile!


My name is Supatchaya. My nickname is Care. I am 24 year old girl fresh grad from faculty of liberal arts majoring in British and American studies. I am originally from Thailand. I am a cheerful and positive person and an enthusiast when it comes to learning new cultures and languages. I moved to study and live in Bangkok since I was 16. I took 3 years of German classes so I pretty know about German cultures and history, but also want to have chance to experience it in real. I get a lot of experiences in the big city with multi cultures. I have studied a lot of things inside and outside classroom such as arts, literature, critical thinking skills, history, politics and etc. Unfortunately, I have never had much chance to see what I have learned in real life yet. I strongly believe that becoming an AuPair would be another step in my life and will be the experiences that I will never forget. I hope, with my social life skills, I could help kids with things that I know and help them to grow up bravely as a world citizen!

I am cheerful, mature and positive person, always eager to learn new things. I am independent as I live by myself since i was 16. I do things with critical thinking skills and always spread kindness to people.

I try to find new menus and cook when I have free time especially Thai cuisine that I am good at. Moreover I like to read books for positive mindset and self-improvement. I am a nature lover. In Thailand, I spend lots of time connect to the nature because it is another great way to get rid of stress and depression. I am kind of an island person. I always go to islands every time I am free. I enjoy watching football and support them. I love long walk and hiking. I do some sport like badminton or table tennis. I also learn new language because I find European languages are fascinating for me. Dutch has been my current language that I am trying to learn as I get to know more Dutch friends. I start to learn basic Dutch because it is interesting and pretty close to German.

I want to be an AuPair because I think this is something challenging for me. I just graduated and I want to find something new to do in my life and of course I love working with kids and I hope I could share my knowledge to them. Most importantly, working with kids is something that will make me so proud of myself because it is not an easy work and I want to make children be the best version of themselves when they are with me.

I hope I could reach the best of taking care of children and help them grown up beautifully. I want to see more of the world, new cultures, new languages, trying to find people who I can connect with as a part of family outside of Thailand. All of these things will fulfil my experience once in a lifetime because when I get older I do not want to look back and regret not doing thing like this when I am still young.
More ⇩

Experience

I have been taking care of my 2 nieces and 2 nephews since they were born. Now they are 3,4, and 8 years old. I always help them with their homework, teach them study and speak English with me and try to make them focus on the real world more than smart phones or ipads. I have been an English tutor since 2019 online and on-site and I love teaching younger people to know more about new language. I think kids are a fast learner and it is very important to teach them good things since young. Also, what I pay attention to the most is to teach them to have empathy to other people because this is just something that people cannot get it in the very short period of time but from good base of family, experiences and environment.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession English Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 17 Year/s
Chinese: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Month

Sports  Badminton, Table Tennis

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Germany, Netherlands & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2022

Latest starting date Oct 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can involve and engage the kids in these activities Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

Can teach subjects Mathematics, English

To students of age group Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.