Member ID 1762038

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Suphasinee

City/State Bangkok/

Country Thailand

Start Mar 2021 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of Thai (Native)

Last action 26 days ago

Would you like to contact Suphasinee?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

My name is Suphasinee or you can call me Noon, I am 25 years old and from Thailand. I graduated with bachelor of art in tourism management at Sripatum University. I was previously working in a tour company for a year befor the Covid-19 pandemic. During the Covid was crisis, I’ve been thinking to find a new thing that really challenge myself as an Aupair. And after I googled it and realized that Aupair program is very interesting and this program could help me follow up my dreams like a travel to another country, see the world out of Thailand, learn about culture, get a new experience, after that I decided to follow and want to make my dream come true by become to be an Aupair .Now I work as a teacher at nursery and I have childcare experience more than 7 year with take care of my niece and my naphew for my brother , I helped my brother look after them since they were born untill nowadays and they are 7 and 9 years old. I also have official experience from kids-d nursery over 1200 hrs with the children are between 8 months to 8 years old. My responsibility was took care of the children, taught them to exercise, sing, dance, draw , paint, prepare them a meal and also feed a babies, took them for a nap, I consoled them they cried, took them a bath and dressed them up, telling them a story and took them out to play at the playground and play with them. After I worked with the children, I find out that I was very happy and really enjoyed it , I was really happy to being with them. So, with my many experience I am ready for start journey as an Aupair .
I can describe myself as talkative, generous, patient, friendly, easy going, gentle, responsible and reasonable. Moreover, I am open-minded girl who try to learn new things around , and in my spare time, I enjoy doing any sports especially basketball ( I used to be a basketball player for 8 years) , do a exercise, watching movies or series, reading, try to find a new thing to do as a draw and paint, and I really like to spending time outdoors with my family and friends, the beach is my favorite place, I really love cooking and I could say that I am good at Thai food , I always cook for my family and really happy to see them enjoy my foods. also do a household chores by myself.
I want to be an Aupair because i want to see the world and explore the new things that I never see in Thailand and I think it’s a good opportunity for me to work as an Aupair , learn and try a new experience and I aslo want to improve my English skills and another language, it would be great for me in my future and of course I want to exchange my culture to host family and learn their culture.

Hopefully you could give me a chance and let me become to be a part of your family ,learn and share! i am look forward to hearing from you soon :)

best regards
Suphasinee
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Tourism Professional

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Basketball

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Sweden & France

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.