Member ID 1894693

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Sasitorn

City/State Bangkok/

Country Thailand

Start Nov 2021 - Mar 2022

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Sasitorn?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear my future host family , Good day! My name is Sasitorn, but my family and friends call me Pik. I’m 26 years old. Now I live in Bangkok, the capital city of Thailand.

I am currently working at Thai Union Manufacturing Co.,LTD. Which is a global seafood leader. I am a part of Procurement Department as Data Support Officer so I am high responsibility. Other than that, I can speak English well because I studied in English program at school and I was living in the United State of America for 3 months working and 1 months for road trip that’s really help me improve my English language and I’m willing to learn more language too.

My personal characteristics I love children and enjoy spending time with them I’m friendly, easy going, kind and clean. Besides I’m patient and helpful. I think it is very important that people helping each other because is it make everything much better and I am expect everyone love helping each other too. I’m a person that plans for what I will do the next day about work it’s make me feel like everything will be just fine. I love cooking because it is make me happy when other people eat my food and they’re like also I don’t mind to help some housework because I love to keep the house clean and neat. So you don’t have to worry about the messy house.

Now I’m ready for the new chapter in my life. I’m seeking for an opportunity to become an Aupair. Also I would love to exchange the culture and I am willing to learn new languages, New things, New places plus getting to know more people and friends.

More important is I would be happy to be a part of your lovely family. Thank you for your time to get to know about me and I am looking forward to know more about your family too.
More ⇩

Experience

About my childcare experiences when I was living in my hometown at Chaiyaphum I was helping my cousin taking care of her 2 daughters since they were 2 years old, feeding them food and putting them to bed. And nowadays when I got long weekend I go back to Chaiyaphum I still going to see them and teach them homework plus take them to shopping sometime.
Other than that I have 1 brother in law. He is half-Thai, half-England. So I got to help my mom taking care of him since he was born til 5 years old when I was on semester break from University. Because they are living in Bangkok but my University is in Chonburi. On my semester break we were staying together so I spends all time with him. We did a lot of activities together

I want to gain experience of my life. I would welcome the opportunity to learn about new things in this world, there is so many things to see and learn so I want to live and make my life worth and fulfill with a lots of experience. I believe to be an Aupair would help me learn new best thing in my life and i’m sure I can do it very well. Besides, we can have a wonderful time and create our memories together.

I would be Vaccinated (my second doses) on Oct 1 also I’m hygiene person and take a very good care of myself to not take any risk from COVID-19.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Administration

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Badminton

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries (maximum 5) France, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden & Belgium

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2021

Latest starting date Mar 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.