Member ID 2214207

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Kanyawee

City/State Bangkok/

Country Thailand

Start Oct 2022 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Thai (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Kanyawee?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear my future host family.
It's my pleasure to have a chance to introduce myself to you.
Hello, my name is Kanyawee or you can call me "view" .I'm 26 years old from Phitsanuloke, a small lovely and peaceful town in Thailand and I'm currently working as a Physiotherapist at Public Health Center 5 Chulalongkorn, Bangkok Thailand. My characteristic; I am talkative, generous, patient, friendly, easy going, reasonable, has a sense of responsibility. Moreover I'm open-mind person who want to learn about the world a get experience as much as I can. About my family; My family consists of 4 members. My father who are 63 years old, kind police officers. My mother who are 50 years old, office worker. I have spent a beautiful childhood time with one caring sister who are 21 years old work as a creative at Advertising company. I love spending time with my family because they are such a great supporter and make me feel love whenever I am with them about my friends I have six close friends that I interact with on a daily basis even after we have graduated whom all studied physical therapy.
I graduated with a Bachelor’s Degree in Physical Therapy from Mae Fah Luang University in Chiang Rai, Thailand. I served as the head of the class and was heavily involved with student council. During the course of my education, I’ve had the opportunity to practice my clinical skills in all four major fields of physical therapy: orthopedics, neurology, cardiopulmonary, and pediatrics. We have practiced our skills in multiple hospitals and child development centers across the country.
Being heavily involved in the student council has helped me make many friends across many majors, as we have to work together on multiple university projects throughout the year. Taking about 20 credit hours per semester has also reinforced my friendships with my classmates as we struggle between managing our extremely busy coursework with other parts of university life.
More ⇩

Experience

In 2019-2020 I used to be an Aupair In America at New York . I took care of 2 kids, Sweet 6 years old girl and Energetic 4 year old boy. My normal routine was preparing food for them in Morning, lunch box and dinner which is easy and basic like pancake, pasta,meatball,mac and cheese, and rice. Sometimes I helped the older sister with math homework. After they comes back from school I prepared kids stuff for their activities after school like Te-kwon-do, Swimming,Basketball and Piano class before bedtime I help them with bathing and send them to bed Moreover, I also helped family with light household chores mostly kids stuff. I spend times with this family 1 year and can say that it was so meaningful for me to be with them
In 2017-2018 I had my childcare experience with a primary daycare center for one month (260 hours), working with 46 children ranging from the age of three months to three years old. My primary duty was to help the teachers with meal time, bath time, nap time, and engaged the children in storytelling and playtime as well. I also learned how to mix formula milk, make food for and feed the children, shower children and change diapers. Overall, I enjoy my time taking care of the children and love every moment of it. For children with special needs I do have experienced when I was in my university. I interned at Rajanagarindra Institute of Child Development for one month (240 hours), focusing on the treatment of children with physical difficulties, learning difficulties, autism, behavioral difficulties, and ADD/ADHD. Some of the common cases that I have dealt with are cases of children with cerebral palsy, in which we would treat with aquatic exercises or hydrotherapy in order to assist in motor development and learning.
I want to be an Au pair because I love children, I want to get more experience with children, I would get to know the every culture, I want to see the world and I also would like to improve my English and other languages skills.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

References

Childcare Reference
Experience Certificates
Experience Certificates
Experience Certificates

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Physiotherapist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Badminton,Swimming

Religion Buddhist

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2022

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.