Member ID 1531710

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Panchalee

City/State Copengegan/

Country Denmark

Start Jul 2021 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B1), Japanese (B2), Thai (Native)

Last action 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I'm Panchalee. I’m already in Denmark.My contract here will be finish by July 2021.I am searching now for my next host family . If given a chance I can start by early July2021 .

You can call me Baifern. I'm 25 years old.I graduated from japanese institution , International University of health and welfare in Otawara,Japan.I am a hard working person, optimistic, flexible, passionate on what I do and most especially trustworthy person and God fearing. Living with me is very easy because I respect the house rules and I can get along with others very easy. I have good communication skills and I am also good at cleaning and organizing the house. I love to keep my house clean and tidy. I can help in the household chores and more heavy staff as well.I also love cooking, I can cook Thai food very well.The only thing I expected from my future host family is that they can truly treat me as a part of the family, understanding, supportive and interested in my culture.I
I’m very optimistic about finding a host family to continue with as my au pair
I’m a very kindhearted and trustworthy person. Please feel free to message me, I would be very thankful to continue my experience as an au pair

I have been interested in being an au pair because this program is festinating that I can get to work with children while learning about the new culture and getting to gain new experiences living with the host family and meeting local people. It will give me broader view. Also, I love to learn a new language and this is one thing I am really looking forward to.
I promise if you would give me a chance to welcome me and let me become one new member of your family as an Au Pair, I will do my best and care for the children as they are my own brother and sister.
More ⇩

Experience

my childcare experience, I took care of 2 cousins and 2 brothers since they were born. Also I used to be a volunteer teacher at a child development center for 2 months during 2015. I took care of 30 children aged between 2 and 5 years old. I experienced in teaching, bathing, spoon feeding, playing with and helping them with homework.
Moreover, I recently gained my further experience at a daycare center in January 2018. I took care of the small group of children aged 3 months to 5 months old. I helped changing diapers, dressing, cleaning, feeding, reading, and putting the babies to sleep.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Coordinator

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  swimming football basketball batmintan

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.