Member ID 2537594

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Naramon

City/State Bankok/

Country Thailand

Start Apr 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Japanese (B1), Thai (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Naramon?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

**I have all the paperwork needed to apply for a VISA and can start the process ASAP, If we are matched.**

Dear host family,

I'm Mon, 25 years old from Thailand. Currently, I’m working as a content creator for OnDemand Academy which teaches kids from primary school to high school about science and math. I love writing as well as working with children. I used to work full-time helping my aunt take care of my cousins since I was in high school. I sometimes be alone with the kids at home when their parents are away for work in other cities. I can help with all basic needs for children and housework. Moreover, I’ve already taken a class about childcare programs to prepare for my Au pair job (I've attracted the picture of the certification in the references) and I have held a driving license with experience in automatic cars.

I also had an experience taking care of ADHD (Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder) and Chronic kidney disease with my cousins who are now 6 and 10 years old. So, I know very well how to take care of them, to treat them and to handle this kind of situation. I have finished a course for Basic life support (I've attracted the picture of the certification in the references) which is very important to know for myself and especially for the people in my care. Since I graduated with a Bachelor of Communication Arts. I am very good at communicating and solving problems for kids and also can create entertaining activities for kids in many ways. I would love to share them with kids.

I had an experience with the student exchange program when I was a student in Japan for one month. I love to learn a third language. So, I can speak Japanese and a little bit of Chinese. Also I'm learning German and about to take A1 test. In my spare time. My hobbies are singing, cooking, gardening and I’m also a pet lover (a big fan of Golden Retrievers). I used to be a foster family for stray puppies waiting for their forever home so, If you have a pet I know how to take care of them.

I am a responsible and easy-going person. I always do the best in my job and I am an active person. I always look for something to do and enjoy keeping myself busy. I love helping people with anything I can do. And I will make sure that your children will be in good hands. I believe that with all my skills I can get along well with children.

I really hope I’m qualified to be the Au Pair that you are looking for. I would love to talk more with you. If you have any questions, I would be happy to answer.

Kind Regards,
More ⇩


While raising my niece and nephew, I dealt with many challenging situations. I was able to take care of them when they were sick and teach them to behave properly with calm and understanding. Moreover, my mother has been teaching me how to take care of household chores like cooking, cleaning, baking, gardening, and simple handcrafts since I was six years old, so I am willing to help with anything if I can.

Spending time with the children has made me a person who is interested in social issues involving kids. Despite the fact that society is full of many harmful things, I want to work as an au pair so that I can help raising them in a loving and supportive environment. As an au pair, I want to teach children about people from different cultural backgrounds so they can grow up to have a kind and understanding personality toward everyone.

I'm expecting to step outside of my comfort zone to explore more about other country's traditions, cultures and everyday lives. I also hope to share things about Thailand with others, such as cooking recipes, activities and cultural knowledge. As an Au Pair, I think it's important to have respect as well as an open-minded toward everyone. Communication is necessary for understanding one another when living together. I wish I could be your children's big sister and a part of your family that can support one another and openly discuss about any issue to find a solution. So let's work together to make a wonderful year !!
More ⇩


Childcare Reference
Recommendation Letter
First Aid Certificate

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Writer

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 20 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
Mandarin: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month
Japanese: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Swimming, Badminton

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg & Norway

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

When I was a senior in high school in 2017. I was the leader of Thai Music Club, which performed a variety of Thai music. Problem-solving and listening are the key factors of leadership that I'd like to share with children in my care. I also have a friendly personality with good social skills. I participated in many faculty's activities like being a nurse staff member, helping those who have been hurt during activities with first aid skills. Since I earned a Bachelor of Communication Arts major in journalism. I have the ability to critically analyze social issues and pay attention to the little details that people might overlook. You are welcome to discuss anything with me because I enjoy learning new things from other people's perspectives. I'm all ears and am open to any suggestions to improve myself.