Member ID 3166065

Nationality Australian, French | More ⇩

Full name isabelle

City/State BANNOCKBURN/ Victoria

Country Australia

Start Aug 2024 - Sep 2024

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of French (B2), English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact isabelle?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
New
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Subject: Application for Au Pair Position in France

Dear Host Family,

I hope this letter finds you well. My name is Isabelle , and I am writing to express my genuine interest in becoming an Au Pair with your family in France. As someone who is half Australian and half French, with a deep love for both cultures, the idea of immersing myself in the French way of life while caring for your children fills me with excitement and anticipation.

Growing up, I had the wonderful experience of having Au Pairs stay with my family, which ignited my passion for cultural exchange and childcare. Now, I am eager to step into the role of an Au Pair myself, to not only enrich my own life but also to contribute positively to yours.

I believe I would be an excellent fit for your family for several reasons. Firstly, my upbringing in a multicultural household has instilled in me a strong appreciation for diversity and a deep understanding of both Australian and French cultures. Having spoken French at home throughout my life i feel capable of communicating effectivley , and I am excited to share my language skills and cultural insights with your children.

Furthermore, my love for the outdoors and my experience growing up on a farm have fostered in me a deep connection with nature and a love for animals. I enjoy spending time at the beach, swimming, and exploring the great outdoors, and I would be thrilled to share these experiences with your children.

In addition to my passion for nature and animals, I am a hardworking and motivated individual with a strong work ethic. I have previous experience working with children through my employment at an equine center, where I not only cared for horses but also interacted with children who visited the center for riding lessons. Moreover, I have two younger siblings whom I have helped care for, which has further honed my childcare skills and taught me the importance of patience, kindness, and responsibility.

On top of my childcare experience, I also have professional experience in a café, where I honed my cooking skills and developed a love for preparing delicious meals. I would be more than happy to help with meal preparation and share my culinary expertise with your family.

In conclusion, I am genuinely excited about the opportunity to join your family as an Au Pair in France. I am eager to learn from you, share my own experiences and skills, and create meaningful connections with your children. Thank you for considering my application, and I look forward to the possibility of becoming a part of your family.

Warm regards,

Isabelle
More ⇩

Experience

Becoming an Au Pair abroad is my dream because it combines my passion for cultural exchange, childcare, and adventure. Immersing myself in a new culture, caring for children, and enhancing my language skills in a foreign environment excites me. It's an opportunity for personal growth, learning, and making lifelong memories while contributing positively to the lives of others.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Cashier

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 12 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  horse riding , netball , swimming , snorkelling

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2024

Latest starting date Sep 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.