Au Pair ID 1458621

Nationality Chinese | More ⇩

Full name Lingling

City/State toulon/le Var

Country France

Start Jan 2020 - Jan 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Chinese (Native), English (C1), French (B2)

Last action 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile visited by 39 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

I suggest you watch my video on youtube. Here is the link https://youtu.be/1lF4hWbJ3ok

In this letter, I would like to introduce myself to you so that you can know more about my family and why I want to become an au pair.
My name is Lingling . my french name is Lisa and I come from China and I am 25 years old. My family and I live in a third-tier city, Jing de zhen. The city is suitable for retirement. Work and life can be very well balanced here. I think Jing de zhen remains one of the happiest cities in China.
I specialized in French in my college and graduated in 2017. After my studies, I worked in the Congo for a year. I currently reside with my parents in my hometown, jing de zhen, Jiangxi province. Jiangxi is a place full of all kinds of delicious food. it is also known worldwide for its porcelain.
I am an easy going person who does not have a hard heart. I have always learned to be tolerant when I get along with others. There are around 7.3 billion people worldwide and it can be difficult to love everyone around us. But objectively speaking of myself, I am a positive person, optimistic and ready to take on challenges!
I was raised in a traditional Chinese family with five members. They are my father, mother, brother, sister and I. my father is a worker, so very busy and my mother, she takes care of taking care of children. It is not that easy. They raised me to be honest and do business on earth. My father said that you have to learn to live an independent life. My mother is the savior of my life, served not only a protector, but also a supporter. Thanks to my parents, I had a happy and golden childhood. I am really proud to have a good mother and a good father like this.
After my studies, I went to Congo to work. My job is to do social actions, during the year there, we do a lot of things, for example distribution of school fees and supplies, build a well for the inhabitants etc. It was during this year that I learned to adapt to different environments. Far from home makes me homesick at the very beginning, but I would like to take on this challenge and I think I would get used to Au Pair life quickly, especially under a good guide from your family. In my spare time I like to read books, especially on rainy days. I do outdoor activities like playing badminton in my backyard. In addition to all these hobbies, I tend to improve my French, because I love this language and I want to express myself better. The Au Pair program will be a wise choice that I would never regret,
cherish everyone who will appear in my life. If you come to visit my hometown one day, it will be my pleasure to be your guide as you have done for me!
I hope you enjoyed reading my letter and maybe you decide that I could become your au pair. If so, we will have a good year.

Regards,

Lisa
More ⇩

Experience

The most attractive thing about this program was the opportunity to broaden my horizons, to see everything around me from a whole new perspective, like a newborn baby. In the meantime, I hope to be able to gain experience in the concept of a preschool and kindergarten education system for children. This is why I enjoy being in the company of children. They are simple and unaffected. They can make me laugh every moment. And they’re very funny and full of imagination. I can also learn good things from them. Whenever I thought back then, my brother was little, only 3 years old, I took care of him like a mother. I felt very happy at these times.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Au Pair

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.