Member ID 2526291

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Abert

City/State Barcelona/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Abert?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi, I'm Albert, delighted to greet you, I'm turning 18 this summer and I'm very excited to get to know the daily life of another country. I also believe that I can be very positive for the training of children, since I like to teach, play and entertain children. I am good at housework, my parents taught me to cook since I was little.
I can teach Spanish and mathematics in addition to perfecting my English.
I am always happy and I am calm and helpful person.
I would like to find a simple and cheerful family that gives my parents confidence and tranquility. I am very young and they want the best for me.
Thanks for your time and attention.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have given tutoring classes (mathematics and other subjects) to children of 7, 10 and 12 years old. I have the facility to fix things, I am quite skilled and very crafty.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Science / IT

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Futbol, Artes marciales , natación

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Ireland, Norway, Denmark & Malta

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very positive and friendly guy. I attach great importance to good education. I like people, especially children, he smiled very often. My plans for the future is to study at the university in Norway, probably a science degree. I really like nature and animals in general.