Member ID 2532855

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Danielle sahori

City/State Barcelona/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Danielle sahori?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello !
My name is Sahory, I am a student and nursing assistant. I am 26 years old, I am from Peru but I have been in Spain since I was 3 years old.
I love babies and I have more than 5 years of experience with children (0 - 7 years).

I would like to be an Au pair because I want to live the experience of living in another country and above all learn English, work and grow personally. I have never left my comfort zone but I feel more than capable of living this experience and if they give me the opportunity I will not disappoint you.

I am a very calm, responsible and self-confident person, at first a little shy but I adapt very well to everything. I really like listening to music, board games, watching movies, studying and the gym.


Thank you
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have never been an Au pair. But I currently work taking care of two children (a 1-year-old baby and a 7-year-old boy).

My tasks have been to give the food and prepare it for the baby, then pick them up at the nursery and school. Also make entertaining games for them.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Healthcare Assistant

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Correr, ir al gimnasio, básquet

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  May - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 24-24 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I describe myself as a calm, cheerful, responsible person who is eager to learn and get out of my comfort zone. My plans is to be in another country and always learn. My hobbies are watching movies, board games, baking, the gym, I really like pets, and learning English.