Member ID 2609620

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Laura

City/State Barcelona/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Catalan (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Laura?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, my name is Laura and I am 17 years old. I am from Barcelona and I am currently studying my second year of high school.
I would like to be an Au Pair because I want to have new experiences, contact with other countries and I like the family atmosphere.
I am a responsible and hard-working girl, in addition, I get along well with children.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have not been an Au Pair, but I have experience living with children (my cousins and the children of my parents' friends).
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Catalan: Native Language
Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ireland, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a responsible, hard-working, smiling and affectionate girl. I like to do outdoor activities, but I also enjoy activities at home like reading, painting, playing board games... Also, I am very interested in everything that has to do with literature and art (painting, cinema, music, theater...). After completing the stay as an Au Pair I will start a university degree in literature in Barcelona,