Member ID 2533782

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Isabel

City/State Barqueros/ Murcia

Country Spain

Start Aug 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 20 days ago

Would you like to contact Isabel?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Isa, I am 18 years old and I am Spanish. I live in a town half an hour from downtown Murcia.
Since I was little I have liked teaching others and I have been passionate about English. For this reason, I am studying bilingual Primary Education (English), since I dream of being an English teacher and being able to transmit my enthusiasm with English to many children.
Also, I am a very responsible and organized person, I like to keep everything up to date and I always try to do everything in the best way. I also like that all the space in which I surround myself and my house are tidy and clean.
I consider myself a sociable and friendly person.
I am very excited about being an Au pair because I love children and spending time with them. In fact, when I finish studying, I almost always go to my cousins' house, who are 2 and 6 years old, to spend time with them. Another of the reasons why I want to be an Au Pair is to improve my English, I consider that it is a golden opportunity to learn a lot while I am doing what I like the most. Also, I must emphasize that another of my passions is traveling around the world. Therefore, living that experience in another country makes me very excited.
During these years I have traveled to different countries: France, Germany, but, without a doubt, the trip that marked me the most was the one I took for a month in the Philippines and Singapore. Also, this year I will visit India and Turkey.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 15 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ireland, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As I mentioned before, one of my great interests is traveling and seeing new places. Also, I love taking walks with my family and spending time with friends and my partner. The plans I usually make are to go to the movies, go to the beach or the countryside to eat or go out for a drink. On the other hand, I love fashion and makeup. I love shopping, it is another of my passions.