Member ID 2603077

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Lisa

City/State Basciano/ Abruzzo

Telephone number Click Here to View

Mobile number Click Here to View

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), French (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lisa?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 20 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
HI! I'm Lisa and I'm 20, I'm studying linguistic mediation, I have a 12-year-old brother who I've taken care of for a long time. When he was born I was 12 and I always took care of him while my parents were at work.
I really like being with children and taking care of them. In fact, I can't wait to have a family. For this reason I would love to have an experience as an Au Pair and since I like to travel why not do it abroad?
I'm a very shy girl at first but as I start to gain confidence I'm very fun and energetic. I'm not selfish at all, on the contrary I really like helping people in any situation they find themselves in.
During the day I can:
- Prepare and serve delicious meals, keep the house clean;
- Playing with the children, taking them to and picking them up from school, helping them with their homework;
- Carry out needs requested by parents.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
I love traveling and being with children so one thing that unites these two passions of mine is becoming an Au Pair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 4 Year/s
Russian: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  pallavolo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like cooking, in fact I can consider myself an excellent cook. I love sport especially volleyball, I train 4 times a week, one of which is a game. I really like dogs, in fact I have a little dog named Raika. After finishing the Au pair experience I would like to finish my last year of university and graduate.