Member ID 2608671

Nationality Dominican | More ⇩

Full name clary esther

City/State bavaro/

Country Dominican Republic

Start May 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 20-24 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact clary esther?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello. My name is Clary and I am very interested in being part of the Au Pair family and that one of the family is interested in me for the care of their children, I have work experiences in child care both personally and at work For me, children are a fundamental part of which I have as a priority to take care of them as long as they allow me, they should choose me because I adore children, I get along well with them, I love playing and being part of their environment, helping them with their classes, with some activity that they have, among other things. I feel more than complete for a great opportunity.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I have never been part of an Au pair, this would be my first time in the program. [### ] I am very nice, outgoing, friendly, understanding. I am interested in learning from children as they will learn from me. My hobby is studying languages like English and a little French. I like to read, cook, etc. After the stay I would like to go to the university.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month
French: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Sports  correr,montar vicicleta

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Sinovac/CoronaVac

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, USA, France & Italy

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 20-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

soy muy simpatica , estrovertida , amable , comprensiva.. me interesa aprender de los niños como ellos aprenderan de mi , mi pasatiempo es estudiar los idiomas como el ingles y un poco el frances , me gusta leer , cocinal etc. despues de la esstancia me gustaria ir a la univercidad..