Member ID 2609522

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Elena

City/State Baza/ Granada

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Elena?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear family, Im a 19 girl how is looking for a new aventure. I would like to visit new places and practise my english. I love playing with children and spending time with them. I am very kind and patience I have been taking care of children since I was a child. I have always taken care of my younger cousins and I have been a nanny for them and for another family I have been studying english since i have memory. My level of english is normal i have the cambridge B1. I did some erasmus exchange with my high school. At first im very shy talking in english but after a litle bit of time i start to get confidence.
More ⇩


I want to be au pair because i would love to take care and play with children. My other reason is that i would like to travel in a new city and get new friends. My idea of be an au pair is to connect with new people that they are willing to include me in their lives and to learn things about them and their culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 19 Year/s

Sports  Balonmano, baloncesto, fútbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Ireland, Italy & Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I m very kind and patience and i m very sensible and empathic.My mom is a nurse. I have a sister she is twenty years old. I have a lot of cousins and i love to spend time with my family Next year i will be studying primary education. In my free time i love to watch films, i also like reading romantic books. And i like to hang out with friends and i very passionate about travelling.