Au Pair ID 1411015

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Stephie

City/State Beauvais/OISE

Country France

Start Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear my host familly,

I can say I’m happy to come in London in your familly, that’s I write this letter for you with enjoy!
To start my name is Stephie, I’m 19 years old, I’m enthusiastic, mature, dynamic and independant , and it’s not problem to be in other country, I’m serious always.
and I live Beauvais , it’s a little city located in the north of France.
Indeed At school I did the Economics and social french hight shool diploma, my favourite subject was Economics.
I would like to go university of internationa Trade.
I love my family but we dont live on the different continent but parent are Separated , I live with France now I have my own apartment.
however, I have 2 half brothers and 1 half sister who are studying in canada and I have many friends and 4 best friends.
I’am passionate about sport outside Rugby , I run ,Climb and gymnastics.
But I’love sport, especially Rugby, play rugby for 15 and Seven Rugby, this years I was captain with my team and are champion of our regions.
Thirdly I like to do other activities like going to the theatre and visiting museum , shopping, restaurant.
Being au pair for me is more than just a babysitter it’s unforgettable experience, it’s opportunity to travel, to visit to London, to make new friendships.
But also to discover a new culture to learn and improve my english , I have decided to become an au pair to fulfill my dream , have an unforgetable experience and speak fluent english.
And it will also allow me to aquire more experience with children, for my professional projec au pair is the right program for me, my objective is to be immersed in a new environment.
smiling, sociable, serious and open-minded volunteer I would like to join a host family in order to help with the care of the children I would be able to accompany the children in their different leisure activities, in school homework, take care of meals, baths, I am also ready to participate in some tasks of the house linen, household, teacher I could also if you wish learn the notion of the French language.
In addition, I have an Economic Baccalaureate and a BAFA, I already have several experiences with children, because in the summer I work in a leisure centre with children I take care of children from 9 to 11 years old and last year I took care of children from 6 to 8 years old.
I notably did several summer camps, in which I was able to do different activities with the children visiting the Canadian Museum, swimming pool, cooking, horseback riding, motocross, big games, evening games, and several outings to theme parks like the Futuroscope.
Parc Saint Paul etc.
I kept a 5-year-old child named Enaya and a 9-year-old named Kayline.
Having had various opportunities to work with children, I believe I can take care of the well-being of children on a daily basis, and I also take great pleasure in working with children.
I am available for any additional information and to arrange a telephone or other interview.
I’m interesting in become an au pair for you.
More ⇩

Experience

For starters I have never been to peers but I have many experiences with children I have my BAFA is to say child care (specialize with children.
Durand this training I learned to take care of children and in order to accentuate this formation I worked during 3 years in center of leisure and during 5 with parents.
for families who will be interested in my profile I have pictures and presentation of what I do as an activity with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of English (A1), Spanish (A1)

Sports  oui du Rugby et de l'escalade, et du relais

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems je suis allergie à la pollen et à la poussiére

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Sep 2019

Latest starting date Oct 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.