au pair

Marine, French Au Pair & Nanny from Beauvais, France - 1955368

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Beauvais (France)

Badiaa, 31, Moroccan, Unemployed currently in France searching for Nanny job in France

Moroccan Au Pair
French, Arabic Jun 2023 - Aug 2023 (Select) New registered
Badiaa is a Non-Smoker Badiaa hasn't got a first aid certification Badiaa cannot swim Badiaa cannot ride a bike

We present Badiaa (31) originally from France, who interested in working as Nanny. The Au Pair has finished College and currently works as Unemployed. The Au Pair has a driving license but almost no experience in driving.

Ines, 18 years old, Customer Service Representative from France looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, Canada, Spain, USA, United Kingdom

French Au Pair
French, English, Spanish Sep 2023 - Dec 2023 (Select) New registered
Ines is a Non-Smoker Ines has got a first aid certification Ines can swim Ines can ride a bike

We are happy to introduce Ines living in France, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished Vocational School and currently works as Customer Service Representative.

Ilona, 21 years old, Animator from France looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, Austria, USA, South Korea, Maldives

French Au Pair
French, English Jun 2023 - Jun 2023 (Select) Active in response
Ilona doesn't smoke at home Ilona has got a first aid certification Ilona can swim Ilona can ride a bike

Madame, Monsieur Par la présente, je vous fais parvenir ma candidature pour le poste d'aide auxiliaire de puériculture en tant qu'ASSP pour lequel vous chercher actuellement du personnel et pour lequel je suis disponible dès maintenant. Détentrice du Bac Pro ASSP et dans la continuité de l'obtention de mon diplôme d'auxiliaire de puériculture, j'ai eu...

MARÉVA, 19 years old, Unemployed from France looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in Spain, Mexico

French Au Pair
French, Spanish Jun 2023 - Jul 2023 (Select) Very active in response
MARÉVA is a Non-Smoker MARÉVA has got a first aid certification MARÉVA can swim MARÉVA can ride a bike

Dear family, my name is Mareva, I am 19 years old and I am looking for a family with children to take care of and love. I would like to be by your side during the summer, from June to the end of August. This will allow me to discover new cultures and improve my level of Spanish. I want to be part of a family that speaks Spanish to help me linguistically to improve my...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from France