Member ID 2527478

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Cyrielle

City/State Bechy/ Grand Est

Country France

Start Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Cyrielle?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Hello to my future family, I am Cyrielle, I am almost 25 years old and having recently finished my studies, I am looking for a new adventure that I would like to share with you! I've always wanted to go abroad for the long term, discover different cultures, another way of life, meet people from whom I can learn a lot. I am someone very smiling, curious about the world around me, who simply loves life!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
Since I was 16 I have always looked after children, I have notably been part of a baby-sitting agency and also obtained the BAFA thanks to which I was able to be a facilitator for many summer camps or summer camps. I love spending time with them, having fun with them, watching them grow and flourish! I don't have a little brother or little sister but living such an experience would allow me to have this role of big sister!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Chargée de munication

Education College

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Spanish: Elementary (A2)
Chinese: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Oui je vais à la salle de sport

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Brazil, Canada, USA, Netherlands & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love sports (especially going to the gym), fashion, traveling and especially laughing!