Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Brazilian
Jessica living in Brazil

Jessica (24 / Ms. ), Brazilian, Office Clerk living in Brazil looking for Au Pair, Nanny & Senior Caregiver job in Germany, USA, Portugal, United Kingdom & Switzerland for >1 year

Au Pair ID 1213678

Nationality Brazilian

Full name Jessica

City/State Belo Horizonte/ Minas Gerais

Country Brazil

Start Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English, Portuguese

Last action 16 Days Ago

0

2

100%

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear host Family,
It is a pleasure to write to you.
My name is Jessica, I am a 24-year old Brazilian.
I live in a large city in Brazil, called Belo Horizonte in the State of Minas Gerais.
In my free time, I like to go to the club, to the cinema and to go out with my friends. I also enjoy staying home watching a movie or taking care of my pets and plants.
I was the babysitter of a beautiful girl for a year. She was nine months old when I started babysitting for her. She always came to my place. She was nine months old when I started taking care of her. She always came to my house. Our day was very lively. Her mother left her at my house at 7:00 a.m. and picked her up at 5:00 p.m. I would give her breakfast and then either she would sleep or we would play a little. I cooked her lunch too, usually some vegetables with meat. After lunch, I would give her a bath and then we would play some more, always with great attention and care. I also helped take care of my niece who was born when I was nine years old. I always put her sleep and gave lunch, I learned to take care of children with this niece who lived with us for a few years and, now, she is like a daughter to me.
I currently live with my two brothers, Matheus and Anderson in the city of Belo Horizonte where I was born and raised. My mother passed away six years ago and my father is remarried. My relationship with my brothers is excellent. My older brother, Anderson, is a taxi driver and works at night, so I do not see him that much. Matheus is the one I always see at night after work.
I have been working for three years as a clerk for a company that represents Siemens and Carestream. We sell hospital medical supplies. I get along very well with my co-workers, we often go have a happy hour at some restaurant after work. I also enjoy working with my managers. They are quiet people who always motivate us. My managers know about and support my au pair dream.
My daily routine during the week is to work and study English. I have a private English language teacher who has been helping me a lot. My English is not very good yet, but I'm doing my best to learn. Besides English, I study German. My level in both languages is Basic, but I hope I have the opportunity to learn from native speakers and expand my knowledge.
My intention is to take care of your children, devoting my full attention to them, and I hope to help them grow healthy, with lots of fun and affection.
I am very excited about this exchange program and will do my best to make this experience incredible for my host family and for me as well.
Thank you for reading my letter!
Jessica .
More ⇩

Experience

More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Office Clerk

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of English, German

Sports  

Religion Christian

Religion for you is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

Height 163cm = 5'4"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2019

Latest starting date Aug 2019

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 0 - 1 year old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 4

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!