Member ID 2198214

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Maristella

City/State Bergkamen/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start May 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Serbian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Maristella?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear Host family,
first of all I want to thank you for reading my
letter and for giving me the chance to give you
a little impression of me and the reasons why I
would like to become an Au Pair for you.
I decided to do an au pair year, becaus l love
children and traveling, that's why the au pair
program appealed to me very much. When I
asked about it and found out more, it was clear
that I definitely wanted to do an au pair year.
I would be really grateful if you'll give me the
chance to learn more about your culture, which
is my greatest wish. I'm looking forward to try
new things but I'm also a little bit nervous
whether all things will go well but i‘m postive about this. I've chosen the
USA because | have admired American since I
was little. America is known as the ,„ Country of
the boundless possibilities" and because of
that, I'm looking forward trying out new things,
get to know the ,American way of life"
" and also
to have unforgettable impressions.

Now I would like to tell you more about me and my
experience with children. Since I was little
myself, I had smaller children around me. I have
1 younger sister and 1 younger Cousin. We
are a very familiar family, that means that we
meet regularly with my aunt and my cousins. As
I am the oldest I have always responsibility and
had to take care of the smaller ones. I've always
enjoyed to play with them.
Often I also looked after the
children from our neighbors. So I can say of
myself, that I have spent my whole life with
children and that I have gained enough
experience, whether with my own sister or
with oder children.
There are several reasons why I want to
become an Au Pair.
The most important reason of course is that I
like children. I love them, because they
represent all the innocence which we lost
growing up. I love seeing how they develop and
learn new things every day.
I would like to be a role model for your children!

Furthermore, | want to improve my English
skills, meet new people and I'm sure, one year
far away from home will let me grow more as a
person.
Living with me is really easy as I am not a
demanding person. I do respect that the house
is your house and that I have follow your house
rules.
I would also describe myself as a very friendly,
responsible and reliable person I Love Go do Sports, I'm always there for game nights and movie nights. I like to share my knowledge and look forward to happy children. I am creative and I love painting and handicrafts. I think it's important to do things with the whole family. It is also important to me to build good connections with you. Furthermore I
am a open minded person. According to my
friends | have a good sense of humor and I also
love it to laugh.
I would love to become your Au Pair and get
the chance to make new experiences.

Thank you for taking the time to read my text.
I'm pleased !
With best wishes from Germany.
Maristella❤️
More ⇩

Experience

Because i love to work with Kids !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Außendienst

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Serbian: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Ja

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Janssen

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.