Member ID 2607648

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Jana Louise

City/State Berlin/ Berlin

Country Germany

Start Sep 2023 - Nov 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B2), German (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Jana Louise?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hello dear future family,

I'm Jana, I'll be 18 years old soon and I'll do my Abitur this summer.
I love photography, baking and spending time with children.
For about 2 years I have been babysitting regularly for up to 4 families, which I enjoy very much. Last year I also got the juleica and worked twice as a supervisor in holiday camps. Furthermore, I have already completed a number of internships in these areas. It has always been my dream to become a primary school teacher. But before I start my studies, I would like to gain some great experience!
I'm really looking forward to getting to know you!

Kind regards and we hope to see you soon
More ⇩

Additional pictures



Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Fahrradtouren, Fitnessstudio, Zumba

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Canada, Norway & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Nov 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩