Member ID 2611727

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Lily

City/State Bernardston/ Massachusetts

Country USA

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Lily?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi there! My name is Lily. I am very carefree, flexible, fun, responsible, and communicative.
I would be thrilled if given the opportunity to come live and care for your family!
More ⇩


I have a lot of childcare experience. I have worked at summer camps, and schools-- I have nannied too. Currently, I am working at an elementary school after-school program with kids aged 7-11. I really enjoy working and mentoring young people! I love coming up with fun and unique ways to keep kids having a good time. I especially like learning from the kids I work with— I love to engage in the hobbies that they like to do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Child Care Worker

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 8 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jun - 2023

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a college student studying visual arts in upstate New York, USA. I grew up spending a lot of my time outdoors in Massachusetts in a rural farm town. Some of my favorite things are: - Painting - Photography - Biking - Driving around and listening to music - Baking - Crossword Puzzles - Sports/staying active (especially soccer) I would love to be apart of your extended family!