Member ID 2535897

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Maële

City/State Besançon/ Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact Maële?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Good morning or good evening,

My name is Maële, I am 18 years old, I was born in France and I grew up there. I am still looking for myself in the level of work, I would like to become an au pair in order to discover new culture, tradition, way of life, coming from another country of which I do not know much. I would like to somehow find myself with this experience, try to find what excites me.

I think a family should host me, I can be of great help to the family, I know how to take care of a child was the eldest of a sibling and of all my cousins, I take care children from a young age. I can also help in the kitchen etc. I have a lot of quality that could be used to help the family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 11 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  oui, de la natation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Ireland, United Kingdom & Monaco

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Well, I have some passion in life, since very young I have been swimming, it allows me to relax and have a good time. Since I was little too, I watch a lot of movies and series, it helps me calm down and have a good time. I am also an avid Formula One fan. I never miss a grand prize. I also spend a lot of time reading novels of all kinds. After my mission, I would like to have found what excites me in life, as I said before, and therefore be able to use what I have discovered and learned during this year, whether it be at the cultural level linguistic.