Member ID 2604701

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Marie

City/State BIENVILLERS AU BOIS/ Hauts-de-France

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 17 days ago

Would you like to contact Marie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable


Hello, my name is Marie, I will be 20 on August 6, I am currently in civic service in kindergarten until July 7, 2023, I am currently taking my bafa to work in the centers where the camps I have therefore already done leisure centers with children ranging from 2 to 14 years old, I have never been an au pair, I have been doing a sport called majorettes since the age of 16, i like to draw and hang out with my friends and ride my bike.
I want to be an au pair to discover new places, and a new language, take care of children as if they were my brothers and sisters and introduce them to my passion for drawing and cheerleaders, ride a bike with them and lots of other things, and get to know them. I can help your children with homework, take them to their sports and school and pick them up and go on outings with them (for example: shopping, taking them to the cinema, taking them to the museum, taking them to eat a few things or any other place for them to have fun if you allow me), if you had animals I would take care of them too, I could help your children to tidy up their rooms too.
I hope I can be part of your family.
I wish you a good day Marie
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language

Sports  Oui des majorettes

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, USA, France & Malta

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-24 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My passions are majorettes and drawing. I would then like to live abroad and work in kindergarten and volunteer and why not later welcome exchange students and I would very much like to adopt in a few years