Member ID 1297935

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name Andreza

City/State Nottingham/ Nottinghamshire

Country United Kingdom

Start Jan 2021 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), Portuguese (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Andreza?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
Hi dear host family! My name is Andreza , I’m 20 years old and I live in Roraima , a small city in the state of Boa vista. I live with my mom, my dad and my dog, but I have two siblings, a 19 year-old sister who studies medicine in another city and a 30 year-old brother who lives with his girlfriend in another city, both are teachers.

My family is very important to me! We are very close and I really like spending time with them! They are supporting me a lot to become an au pair and that encourages me to follow my dreams.

I just graduated in a biology course and now I’m a Portuguese and teacher. I love teaching!

During my college I went to Spain in a exchange program to improve my Spanish skills. I lived there for 6 months, where I learned to live by myself and I could deal with different people and habits. I think this experience contributed to my personal grown and now I feel even more prepared to live in another country.

In my free time I like watching movies, hanging out with friends, reading, riding a bike.. and I love staying home with my family, talking to them or watching tv together. I'm a comunicative person and I like to meet people and talk. Sometimes I write because I like to express myself through the words. I love dancing and photography! I took ballet classes a few years ago and now I'm devoting myself to contemporany dance. I consider myself a out-going and active person!
Kids are my passion! I think their smile is the most genuine thing in the world! I love just being with them, playing or helping with their needs. Spending time with them it's like therapy to me! I feel great when I am by their side because they are innocent, spontaneous, honest and full of life! They have a lot of energy and that's contagious! But I'm also responsible and I know the limits between the fun time and the obligation time.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Português
I have experience with my little cousins ​​who are now nine and six years old, since they are little I see them almost weekly and I´ve been their babysitter many weekends. I have taken care of the little brothers of friends and with the childrens of my parents friends since I was 16 years old. When I am with the childrens I try to be with them as outdoors as possible with sports activities or to help them develop their imagination.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Intermediate (B1), Since 2 Year/s
Portuguese: Native Language
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 6 Month

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Não

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Canada, Ecuador, Scotland & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.