Member ID 1575590

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Anna-Luisa

City/State Bochum/ Nordrhein-Westfalen

Country Germany

Start Apr 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B2), Spanish (B2), German (Native)

Last action 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear future host family!
my name is Anna-Luisa, preferably called Anna, and I am looking forward to going abroad and to take care of your family! I am currently 19 years old, 20 on the 4th of July, and studying English and French at the Ruhr-University in Bochum. I've always loved to take care of children which I have been doing for a long time. Since I am studying two languages there is obviously the need of improving and using my languages and because of my goal to become a teacher, I really love to work with children and especially helping them with everything they need! I have always been very interested in other cultures which is why I am open towards new things!

Having a family has always been a dream for me! Children are the purest and I love taking care of them! Building a great relationship with them was constantly easy and a pleasure for me. Additionally, I would like to use my language skills to improve my talking. Getting to know other cultures or other ways of life has always been very interesting to me! Moreover, I have complete several courses dealing with education at university and I would love to see how this works in practice!

The most important thing for me is honesty! I am willing to talk about everything that is upsetting or bothering someone. Additionally, I am open to new things and I get really excited when new stuff is happening. People will describe me as very empathetic, and caring. Because of my empathy, it is not possible for me to leave someone alone with his/her problem. Moreover, I would consider myself as very encouraging because I don't want anybody to feel like they need to give up. I often put others before myself which makes me very caring and selfless. But since I should put myself first I think that going abroad will also take me further on my way of finding myself!

I am looking forward to hearing from you because there is much more about me to know! Moreover, I would love to get to know your family!
More ⇩

Experience

I started babysitting when I was just 12 years old. In the beginning, I took care of 3- and 5-year-old girls, and later, I took care of a 6-month-old baby. It was part of my routine and I loved to see how the children developed and grew up. Additionally, I started working as a tutor at the age of 13 which emphasized my wish of becoming a teacher! In the future, I absolutely want to have a family! Since I started going to university, there is not much time anymore to work as a babysitter. Therefore, I am thrilled to work with children again and take care of them!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Fitnessstudio

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems leichte Laktosintoleranz, dafür habe ich aber Tabletten, was also kein Problem darstelllt.

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Apr 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.