Au Pair ID 1346164

Nationality Colombian | More ⇩

Full name Daniela

City/State bogotá/cundinamarca

Country Colombia

Start Jan 2020 - Dec 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of Spanish

Last action 27 Jun 2019

0

0

NA

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

Letter to the family

Dear family,

My name is Daniela Robayo I am 21 years old I live in Colombia in Bogota I live with my mother, my grandparents, my sister, a brother of ten years and my nephew of six years,

We have two dogs firulais and lulu are very beautiful.

I am a kind, humble, responsible person I am cheerful amusing but when I have to get sad I do it without any preamble.

my friends say that I am very funny that I have a nice character.

I am currently working from Monday to Friday at a nationally recognized florist Rosas Don Eloy I am an administrative assistant I have been in this company for a year and three months, I can tell you that the work environment is very good I have learned a lot of things and I have met people with excellent characteristics .

On my way to work I go by bicycle on my way I spend an hour and a half I enjoy it and listen to music.

On weekends I like to watch series, go out for lunch as a family, read and go out to parks to do different things, I love being with my family, sharing every moment with them makes me happy.

I tell them since my brother was born, I have lived with him, I have taken care of him for a long time while my mother worked and I still have my nephew when my sister was born and when she started studying I was taking care of the two kids Felipe and Alejandro live with me, they are bigger and more beautiful.

I have knowledge in the English language, I understand some words but I am not an expert. What I intend to do is study it in depth.

I will tell you my medium-term goals:
I decided to start looking for new directions to learn new things and I love the topic of being able to go to another country to do things that I like for this reason I am open to learn new things if you so decide.

In order not to stretch out longer, this is the summary of my life and what I want to do.

I can say that God knows what will be best for me.

I thank you for taking the time and reading my letter for you.
More ⇩

Experience

No he vivido esta experiencia en Aur.

He cuidado a mi hermano por 10 años

He cuidado a mi sobrino por años
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Office Clerk

Education Vocational School

Basic knowledge of English, Spanish

Sports  Cicla

Religion Catholic

Religion for you is Important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

Height 170cm = 5'6"

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jan 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2021

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

How many children / people would you like to take care of? 2

Would you work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us